Who are the enemies of dog man?

Dog Man is the ultimate cop – with the brain of a super-smart dog and the body of a super-strong cop, he is bound to outwit his arch-enemy, cat Lil Petey. And when he gains an unlikely side-kick, Dog Man and Cat Kid are double trouble for Petey's evil plans.