Who is jean francois?

Jean-François otherwise known as Graf is the secondary antagonist in the video game Rhythm Thief and the Emperor's Treasure, who works together with Leonard Bonar in order to take over Paris and the entire world. Having no physical power, Jean-François relies on the use of guns and his intelligence.