Do aloe plants like humidity?

Do aloe plants like humidity? The ideal conditions for Aloe are a temperature of 65-75°F with average humidity to dry room humidity (40% relative humidity). Cactus potting mix is ideal because it is fast-draining, or add 1 part horticultural sand to 2 parts all-purpose potting mix!