What's the fastest tortoise in the world?

They may not usually be known for being fast movers, but Bertie is the tortoise equivalent to Usain Bolt. At his home in Adventure Valley- a family adventure park in Brasside, Durham, UK- Bertie sprinted over a 5.48m course in a speedy 19.59 seconds to win title as the Fastest tortoise in the world.