What did bill paxton play in?

The Terminator, weird science, Apollo 13, Twister, Aliens, Near Dark, Predator 2

---

William Paxton was an American actor and director. He appeared in films such as The Terminator, Commando, Weird Science, Aliens, Near Dark, Predator 2, Tombstone, True Lies, Apollo 13, Twister, Titanic, Mighty Joe Young, U-571, Vertical Limit , Edge of Tomorrow, and Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. .