What is the rugrats movie?

The Rugrats movie is a 1998 Nickelodeon animated comedy that finds Tommy Pickles (E.G. Daily) trying to return his baby brother to the hospital after being warned by his mean-spirited friend, Angelica (Cheryl Chase), that once his new sibling is born his parents won't care about him.