Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Video Games

How many evolutions of eevee are there?

The Eevee Pokemon has eight evolutions: Vaporeon, Volteon, Flareon, Espeon, Umbreon, Leafeon, Glaceon, and Sylveon.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1573668337112) }}

Points points 340
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world