What's heavier a leaf or a feather?

A feather's and a leaf's weight is dependent upon their size and their moisture content. A large, fresh leaf could be heavier than a small feather, and a large feather could be heavier than a very small dry leaf. The answer then is that it depends on what leaf and what feather you are comparing.