Where is the swimming pool in central park?

Lasker Pool, located in the Harlem Meer Center Central Park is in the middle of the park between 106th and 108th Streets. The main entrance is at 110th Street. The Center features a wading pool and an Olympic-sized pool but is currently closed for renovation until 2024. Check the website for details