What's the movie daddy's home?

Daddy's Home is a 2015 American comedy film directed by Sean Anders and written by Anders, Brian Burns, and John Morris. The film is about a mild-mannered stepfather (Will Ferrell) who vies for the attention of his wife's (Linda Cardellini) kids when their biological father (Mark Wahlberg) returns