What is the zoomer generation?

A “Zoomer” is someone from Generation Z. The following birth year ranges are approximate: (Baby) Boomers (1945–1960), Generation X (1961–1981), Generation Y (Millennials) (1982–1996), Generation Z (1997–2017). People in Generation Z are the children of Generation Xs and the grandchildren of Boomers.