What is mascarpone cheese made out of?

Mascarpone is a triple-creme cheese made from fresh cream. Traditionally, this was made from the fresh milk of cows that have grazing pastures filled with fresh herbs and flowers.

---

Mascarpone is a triple-creme cheese made from fresh cream.