How do you use drano?

Push down on cap w/palm of hand & turn cap counterclockwise. Pour 1/2 of the bottle slowly over drain. For extremely slow-running drains/complete clogs, pour in entire contents of the bottle. Allow to work for 15 mins. For tough problems, allow 30 mins. Flush w/hot water. Repeat steps 2-4 if needed.

---

Pour about two cups of liquid Drano into a clogged drain. Allow to sit for at least 15 minutes. Thoroughly flush with hot running water.