What's a dairy cacao?

True dark and semi-sweet chocolates are made with a base of cocoa solids (cocoa powder), cocoa butter and sugar. Though cocoa butter sounds like a dairy ingredient, it is actually the fatty portion of the cacao bean. It is naturally dairy-free.