What famous people were born in nineteen sixty eight?

Sam Rockwell, Shaggy, LL Cool J, Patricia Arquette, Hugh Jackman, Prime Minister Scott Morrison, King Felipe VI of Spain, Ziggy Marley, Lisa Loeb, Daniel Craig, Parker Posey, Tony Hawk, Will Smith, Celine Dion.