Who are the wayne's brothers?

The Wayans family is a multi talented, American show-business family. Family members include Keenen Ivory, Shawn, Marlon, Damon Sr., Kim, Damon Jr., Damien Dante, and Chaunté. Works created by family members include the Scary Movie film series, The Wayans Bros., In Living Color, and Little Man.