What animal starts with a letter x.?

Some animal names that start with the letter X include Xanthippe's Shrew, Xoloitzcuintli or Xolo (a hairless Mexican dog breed), Xantus Hummingbird, X-Ray Tetra, & Xenomys nelsoni, the Magdalena Rat.