What crops grow in florida?

Among the all the states in the USA, Florida is highest for production of fresh market bell pepper, grapefruit, oranges, sugarcane, fresh market tomatoes & watermelons. Florida ranks second for fresh market sweet corn & strawberries. Florida also grows a lot of fresh market cabbage