What are the names of the twelve tribes?

In the Bible, the Son of Abraham named Jacob(or Israel) was the father of twelve sons, whose names would later represent the twelve tribes of Israel. The names of Jacob's sons were: Reuben, Simeon, Levi, Judah, Dan, Naphtali, Gad, Asher, Isaachar, Zebulon, Joseph, and Benjamin.