What's the dog's name in descendants?

"Dude" is the name of dog that appears in the films Descendants, Descendants 2, and Descendants 3. He's Auradon Prep's campus mutt, and later on, a close friend of Carlos. He is voiced by Bobby Moynihan in Descendants 2 and Descendants 3.