Tell me about doctor kim?

Originally from Seoul, Korea, Dr. Kim attended Catholic University Medical College, where he graduated with a M.D. in 1981. After completing his medical internship, Dr. Kim headed to serve in the South Korean army as a Medical Officer and later as Captain.