What is matt lauer accused of?

Matt Lauer was accused of sexually harassing at least 3 women during his 20+ years at NBC’s Today Show (it was believed to be more, according to the 2017 press release on his termination). Notably, he was reported to have had a hidden button under his desk that locked his office door from inside.