How powerful is the x. box series x.?

It boasts a 12 teraflop GPU instead of the Xbox One X's 6 teraflop GPU, making it essentially twice as powerful as Microsoft's older machine. The Xbox Series X also comes with a super-fast 1TB NVMe SSD, which has a transformative effect on games and it is about twice as powerful as the Xbox One X.