When is artemis going to the moon?

There are 3 Artemis missions; Artemis 1, an uncrewed test flight around and beyond the Moon that was completed in the fall of 2022. Artemis 2, a crewed flight beyond the Moon in May 2024. and Artemis 3, a crewed flight that will land on the Moon in 2025.