How much does it cost to charge electric car?

How much does it cost for a full charge on an electric car? Most EVs can generally travel 3-4 miles per kilowatt-hour (kWh) of energy. A full recharge, if your vehicle's range is 300 miles, would require 75-100 kWh and cost $10-$14.