Who is janet jameson?

Jenna Jameson is an American pornographic film actress, businesswoman, model, writer and television personality. She has been named the world's most famous adult entertainment performer and "The Queen of Porn". She started acting in erotic videos in 1993 after working as a stripper and glamor model.