What's the highest level in minecraft dungeons?

The current highest power level you can get in Minecraft Dungeons is 115! It's difficult to get to currently, as you will find it hard to come across items that are 115 in power. You can get the highest power level loot from the Blacksmith, completing levels, and from loot in general.