What is the fastest car in forza horizon five?

The fastest cars in Forza Horizon 5 Koenigsegg One: 1 2015. Koenigsegg Agera RS 2017. Koenigsegg Jesko 2020. Rimac Concept Two 2019. Bugatti Divo 2019. Bugatti Chiron 2018. Bugatti Veyron Super Sport 2011. Hennessey Venom GT 2021.