Who is delta zaccaro?

Zaccaro is a professor of psychology at George Mason University, Fairfax, Virginia. Previously, he served on the faculty of Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, and of the College of the Holy Cross. He received his PhD in social psychology from the University of Connecticut.