What is the second most rarest pokemon card in the world?

The second rarest pokemon card in the world is the 1999 first edition shadowless holographic Charizard

---

According to dicebraker.com Pokemon Blastoise #009/165R Commisioned Presentation Galaxy Star Hologram is the second rarest card of all time. It sold for $360,000.00 in January 2021. Only two cards are in existence-making it extremely rare.