What does c. i. n. d. e. r. a. c. e. spell?

C I N D E R A C E spells Cinderace, a Fire-type Pokémon introduced in Generation VIII. It is a bipedal,rabbit-like Pokémon. It evolves from Raboot starting at level 35. Its the final form of Scorbunny. Cinderace has a Gigantamax form introduced in The Isle of Armor. Per Bulbapedia.Bulbagarden.net