Who is charlie d'amelia?

Charli D'Amelio is a social media personality on TikTok who started her channel in June 2019.

---

She is a social media phenom. In six months, 15-year-old D'Amelio has collected more than 30 million followers on TikTok

---

D'Amelio, who boasts over 23 million followers on TikTok and growing fast, is best known for her dancing videos. Her fame was cemented as she appeared alongside a host of other celebrities in a Superbowl commercial.

---

Charli D'Amelio is a TikTok starlet who has gained fame for her self-titled channel. She has earned massive popularity for her dances with original choreography, montages, and lip-syncs