Tell me about phoenix jones?

Phoenix Jones (born Benjamin John Francis Fodor in Texas) is an American real-life superhero. Initially wearing a ski mask to intervene in a public assault, Fodor later developed a full costume and adopted "Phoenix Jones" as a pseudonym.