How do i revive roses?

Remove the roses from their vase. Recut the stems and submerge the whole rose – stem, leaves, flowers and all – in a sink or tub of warm water. Leave the roses submerged for 30 minutes. Use that time to clean and refill the vase with fresh water and a bit of floral preservative.