Who is truck door the burning nater?

Trogdor the Burninator is an S-shaped wingaling dragon with a beefy arm that originated in the Strong Bad Email dragon. Trogdor burninates the countryside, peasants, and thatched-roof cottages of Peasantry. He sprung from the wild imagination of Strong Bad.