How long does it take to cook a spaghetti squash in the crock pot?

The cooking time will vary widely based on the size of your squash, For a medium-size (3-pound) squash, I’d recommend 3 to 4 hours on high or 5 to 6 hours on low. For every extra pound of squash, add an hour or so to the cooking time (about 1 extra hour on high or 1 to 2 additional hours on low).