What's the chinese zodiac sign for nineteen seventy seven?

1977 was the year of the snake in the Chinese zodiac.

---

People born in the year of 1977 (Feb. 18, 1977 - Feb. 06, 1978) which is Ding Si Year are members of the Fire Snake