Who is viktor krum in harry potter?

In the Harry Potter films, Viktor Krum is a Bulgarian wizard. He attended the Durmstrang Institute, and was also the Seeker for the Bulgarian National Quidditch team at the age of eighteen while still at school. He was portrayed by actor Stanislav Ianevski in the films.