When was kobe's daughter born?

He had 4 daughters: Natalia Diamante Bryant born January 19, 2003. Gianna Maria-Onore Bryant born May 1, 2006. Capri Kobe Bryant born on June 20, 2019. Bianka Bella Bryant born ‎December 5, 2016.