What is there to do in lake charles louisiana?

There are many things to do in Lake Charles, LA. A few choices are to see the Mardi Gras Museum, Imperial Calcasieu Museum, or Children's Museum, visit Sam Houston Jones State Park or Millenium Park, take a horse drawn carriage through the Charpentier Historic District, or enjoy a guided boat tour.