What's the movie boo about?

Boo; A handful of college students who get trapped in a haunted hospital on Halloween. Released 2005, Genre: Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy. Length 1 hour and 34 minutes runtime, and rated R.

---

Five college students (M. Steven Felty, Jilon Ghai) spend a terrifying night in an abandoned hospital rumored to be haunted.