What famous birthdays are on june seventeenth?

Some famous people born on June seventeenth are tennis star, Venus Williams, artist, M.C. Escher, singer, Barry Manilow, rapper Kendrick Lamar, football player, Amari Cooper, and instagram stars, Lena and Lisa Mantler.