Where are all the car parts in fortnite?

Fortnite car parts locations For the first car part, travel to the southwest corner of the junkyard. ... For the second car part, head over to the opposite corner of Compact Cars, the northeastern side. ... For the third part, you'll need to make the short hop towards Dirty Docks.