What is the life expectancy of a white male in the united states?

On average, Americans can now expect to live 78.6 years, a statistically significant drop of 0.1 year, according to a report on 2016 data published Thursday by the National Center for Health Statistics. Women can now expect to live a full five years longer than men: 81.1 years vs. 76.1 years.

---

The life expectancy of a average white male in the United States is 75 years and 3 months.