What foods have melatonin?

Melatonin is found in Fruits and vegetables including tart cherries, corn, asparagus, tomatoes, pomegranate, olives, grapes, and broccoli. It is also found in grains including rice, barley, and rolled oats, and in nuts and seeds including walnuts, peanuts, sunflower seeds, mustard, and flax seed.