What are the most rarest eye colors?

The rarest eye color is green. About 2% of people in the world have green colored eyes. Iris color is determined by our parents' eye colors mixed with a little genetic lottery. Green irises have an uncommon melanin level, less than brown, but more than blue. That is why it is so rare.