What are the three unforgivable curses of harry potter?

The three unforgivable curses of Harry Potter: the Killing Curse causes immediate and painless death to the victim; the Cruciatus Curse inflicts excruciating pain to the recipient of the curse, and the Imperius Curse causes the victim to be unquestionably obedient to the castor.