Who is the little einsteins?

The Little Einsteins Wiki is a wiki for the American-animated Playhouse Disney-Disney Junior series Little Einsteins! The series revolves around Leo, Annie, Quincy and June the Little Einsteins. They go on adventures in their transformable ship Rocket.