How to get free vbacs on fortnight?

The main way to earn V-Bucks on Fortnite is to play the game. If you just log in, often you will be able to collect some free V-Bucks, especially for playing Save The World. Other than that, there's really no way to cheat and get free V-Bucks. You can earn them or buy them and that's it.