Who is in a pineapple under the sea?

Sponge Bob Squarepants

---

SpongeBob SquarePants, a yellow square shaped sponge, lives in a pineapple under the sea, with his pet snail Gary in the American cartoon Nickelodeon "SpongeBob SquarePants".

---

Spongebob squarepants